10 Things I Wish I Had Known When I Started My First Metaphysical Blog

Seer Pathways

14689552_s

Whether you want your metaphysical blog to provide you with extra income, become your main business platform or just reach as many readers as possible, you need to understand how blogging and social media work. For me, it’s been a steep learning curve – especially once I took the dive and went self-employed with my first metaphysical blog www.tarotize.com as my platform.

I’m hoping the following 10 tips will help make your blogging learning curve a little less steep.

View original post 1,019 more words

2 thoughts on “10 Things I Wish I Had Known When I Started My First Metaphysical Blog

Leave a Reply

