3 Month Bloggerversary

helenvalentina

 

 

 

 

 

Tonight will mark my three month bloggerversary – three months ago I finally set my first poems to ‘public’ on the blog and went to bed not expecting anyone to even look at the blog till I started traversing wordpress myself.

Then the next morning I got up, opened my email, and to my dismay found some wonderful people had already found my poems on their Reader and were kind enough to like/comment. It was a wonderful surprise, and the surprise just keeps getting better.

I can honestly say I have never found a more warm and generous community – on line or off line. To each and every one of you who has read/liked/commented on my work and who shares so freely of your own fine creativity, I say a huge Thank You.

Three months in and it feels like a year, but in the best possible…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

