Blog Techie Tip: How to Change your Email Subject Line in 5 minutes!

PinAddicts Challenge

I was always baffled as to why my Blog email subscriptions were delivered with my blog name in the subject line, like this :

From:                                     Subject:                                               Received:                      Size: 

My Lovebumps                     My Lovebumps                                  14/04/2013                    17kb

Instead of the ‘New Post Title’ in the subject line, like this:

emailcrop

Well FEAR NOT! I have a simple, 5 minute fix to this problem – you ready?

1) Log…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

