Blogging from A to Z: Day 13 – Manuscripts

Today's Literature: My Thoughts

Happy Monday loves! After reviewing all the comments and likes over the weekends, I have to say, I love you all! Sense starting this blogging challenge, the blog has doubled in posts liked and in the number of followers! You guys are honestly all great! Don’t forget to head over to the Facebook page and show your love there too 😉

Anyways, enough of that, back to the challenge at hand! Today marks day 13 of the A to Z Blogging Challenge, and that means that we are on the letter “M”. As a writer and a someday hopefully published author, I of course decided to choose the word “Manuscripts.”

I’m sure we all know what a manuscript is, a written draft of a story. And I’m curious to know how many of my readers are aspiring writers like myself. Sense the beginning of  January, I’ve been working on a…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

