Blogsessed

Life by Lyss

IM BACCCCCKKK!! Sorry I have been MIA work has been extremely busy as we begin planning the 2014 issue!!!! But I promise I promise I will start writing and posting again more frequently. I have many passions in life. Fashion, food, photography, exercise, etc, but in the age of the internet I LOVE discovering new blogs to follow and obsess over. Whether they be food blogs or fashion blogs, or even pet blogs…I basically just love blogs. I like to see different takes on life, and how people live their lives. It truly is remarkable to see how one person puts an outfit together compared to another, it might just be the crazy clothes obsessed person in me, but it is art. I also am a total foodie and health nut, so finding new recipes to try excites me. Below I have compiled a few of my absolute favorite blogs…

View original post 679 more words

Leave a Reply

