Book Review: Four Kinds of Wreckage

Time to Write

Four Kinds of Wreckage (Savage Short Loves: Volume I) (Four Kinds of Wreckage (Savage Short Loves)) (Kindle Edition), Joel Seath

Fellow writer/blogger Joel Seath published a book of short-short story morsels back in February. I finally got the time in my current reading break.

Here’s my big Zon review

What a wonderful collection of short-short, bite-sized story morsels. This is a fabulous book to take on a train, plane, or ferry ride. The stories are short enough that you’ll never leave off mid-story. The author’s voice is compassionate, passionate, and deep at times. I enjoyed reading a few, then letting my head rest back while I lingered in my mind thinking about the moments in the stories. The author did a good job easing me into his voice. I found the last two-thirds of the book packed with emotion.

I encourage you to pick this up.
http://www.amazon.com/Kinds-Wreckage-Savage-Short-ebook/dp/B00BKKICU4/ref=cm_rdp_product

View original post

Leave a Reply

