Book Review: Freak of Nature

The Book Nook

Hey Fellow Book-Lovers,

 

Time for another book review. I know I’ve mentioned a couple of times before how busy I’ve been, and how I haven’t had as much time to read as I want to and have been going through some serious withdrawal, so you might be wondering then how the  heck I read a whole book in one day when my life is so hectic. the answer is simple. I stayed up until 3 in the morning to finish it, when I had to get up at 7 for work (I do not recommend doing that btw). So, without further ado, here is the review of the books that made me into a zombie for the day.

16136176

Book: Freak of Nature

Author: Julia Crane

Genre: YA science fiction

Series: Yes, first in the IFICS series

My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

 

 

Freak of Nature is…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

