Book Reviews

RANDOM JORDAN

So in recent light of discovering Amazon has a strict policy about authors reviewing novels from other authors, in combination with Amazon also buying out Goodreads, I’ve decided I would start posting my book reviews on my site instead and possibly still on goodreads, though we will see.

This means over the next few weeks I will be releasing quite a few book reviews on here, based on many of the books that I hadn’t bothered writing reviews for. The first of which on the list is likely to be this new book I recently read called “Broken Elements” by a new author Mia Marshall. The review will be up sometime tomorrow.

Until then I have another update in terms of my writing.

Currently I am submitting a piece to the Sword and Laser Anthology, which is actually based on one of the short works I had done on my…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

