Day 44: Photos for Blogs: Which Comes First, the Writing or the Photos?

SMFCB: A 365 Day Project

Nikita2_july06

I first shared photos of Nikita on my original blog, in 2005, as “Nikita” began to blog a lot more than in the previous 3 years.

Photos didn’t begin showing up on my bike blog until 2006, I think.

With my cat blogging, which comes first depends on what I am doing, or not doing.

Pictures involving my own cats can be taken and inspire a later post, or if I have something I want write about and a related item to pose the cats with, then I set it up and let curiosity take its course.

There are times when I have my camera handy when I see cats or other animals on the street, take photos and create a story around the images later.

If there are subjects, events, or places, I want to write about on the cat blog, or my other blogs, and want to include…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

