Delete?

brandidandy

As I mentioned in my last post, I’ve been working on some blog maintenance/clean up lately.  In that process, I’ve had to face the fact that most of my blogging revolved around my marriage.  I’m working pretty hard on moving past that portion of my life and it’s been tough reading posts like this and this.

I started wondering if maybe I should delete the posts and start over.

My blogging really took off when I started The Love Dare, so I’d really hate to get rid of those posts.  Especially since it was The Love Dare that really changed my spiritual life.

Then, I thought about everything else. Do I get rid of every post that has anything to do with him?  Anything to do with being married?  Do I keep everything because it’s part of my journey?

I’ve been thinking about it for a while…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

