Digital Manga.com, The Hunger Games, Atlantis and new art (sorta)

Oceans Abound

I have good news! I’ve been accepted to publish one of my comics on Digitalmanga.com/emanga.com!! Haha, it’s just “One-Shot!” though… but maybe I’ll try making other stories for them; I dunno. (But I think they only want completed titles!)

Speaking of ‘completed titles’, here’s a half-done illustration for a totally un-completed title, lol.

Rukiiandcosk

It’s actually more finished than this, but eh… I don’t like submitting almost-done things! hehe…
I semi-want to get started on a webcomic, but I don’t want it to end up as something unfinished again. Especially while I’m submitting my comics to all of these companies and contests… I might have the time. But, we’ll see.

P.S. I was told that I look like Rue. O_o
(XD)

I just finished watching “The Hunger Games” (and before that, “Atlantis”), and well…
Aren’t we all already participating in our own “Hunger Games”? Isn’t that whole movie a…

View original post 526 more words

2 thoughts on “Digital Manga.com, The Hunger Games, Atlantis and new art (sorta)

Leave a Reply

