Drinking & Tweeting

Life Is Just A Parade

16146228

Nerd Alert! In the form of a book Review. But this will seriously be a book you can’t put down. I finished Real Housewives of Beverly Hills resident diva Brandi Glanville’s new novel Drinking & Tweeting: And Other Brandi Blunders in a day and a half. I must admit, when news first broke of her husband Eddie Cibrian’s affair with a then-married LeAnn Rimes, I obviously sided with the scorned wife whom I did not know existed until US Weekly ran an article about it in the following week’s issue. I am not one to sympathize with that kind of behavior (that kind being Eddie & LeAnn’s), so I immediately felt for this woman and couldn’t possibly imagine what she was going through considering the details were out for all of America to read. When she joined my favorite Housewives series, I wanted to like her but something rubbed me the wrong way…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

