Five books that have changed my life.

Stephen D. Morrison

My life has been massively shaped by the books I have read. Reading is something I really enjoy, and I can honestly say that I am who I am because of these books. I learn so much, and grow so much through reading. So I would like to present to you a list of the most influential books in my life so far. I highly recommend each of these books with all my heart. Enjoy 🙂

1. “The Happy Gospel” by Benjamin Dunn

20130416-191445.jpg

This book is just plain fun. It’s influenced me greatly in my passion for rediscovering the good news of Jesus- as actual good news. The book itself is like a breath of fresh air. Here’s quote for you:

When the sweet truth of the Gospel arrests our hearts, we set sail on an endless ocean of bliss. The measuring rod of comparison is tossed overboard. The storms…

View original post 1,065 more words

Leave a Reply

