Free At Dawn

Virgo Confessions

“Extraordinary things are always hiding in places people never think to look.” 
― Jodi Picoult, My Sister’s Keeper

There was this one time, back in the last quarter of 2012 where I just felt like life’s purpose has just left me all of a sudden. It was strange how to me life’s purpose  was a person, not a manifestation of my beliefs nor was it something which I’ve gathered and gained throughout my many years of existence on this lonely plane. She was someone I’ve found, and lost, and found again – but ultimately just disappeared from existence just as swiftly as she came. At that point of time, I only believed one thing which is that things are going to get even worse before they can start to recover. A couple of difficult months later, I did manage to eventually stop myself from viewing everything around me like it was against…

View original post 891 more words

Leave a Reply

