Good to meet you…author Julie Lynn Hayes

Helena Fairfax

Julie Lynn Hayes and I discovered we have something in common: we were both reading at the age of two and we both always wanted to be writers when we grew up.  Julie also has daughters, as I do, and it was her daughters who introduced her to  the world of M/M love, a world which has captured her imagination and her heart and fuels her writing.

It’s a beautiful Spring day and we’ve been out in my back yard admiring the crocuses and the other bulbs I planted last year.  Now I can’t remember what those bulbs were – all we can see is their green tips springing out of the earth.  It will be exciting to find out when they flower 🙂

I’m intrigued to find out more about Julie’s writing, so let’s start straight in!

Where do you live, Julie?  I live in a suburb of St…

View original post 767 more words

2 thoughts on “Good to meet you…author Julie Lynn Hayes

Leave a Reply

