Here we go again.

Can you see the dark.

So I’m not really sure where to begin, I’ve tried ‘blogging’ my own written work to get it out there but i essentially lost inspiration so stopped… this is more personal, a way for myself to just write about what I’m thinking be it trivial, topical or personal.

I doubt I’ll commit to writing every day but i think it’s something that’ll keep me reasonably interested interested and happy! so i guess i should introduce myself i the first post or should i  build up my character over posts…allowing people to make their own assumptions, i mean that’s what would normally happen face to face? even in film you don’t get an introduction where a character reels off all their details. Like in the godfather (just watched all three over the past week), not much is said about anyone, yeah Sonny has a temper or Michaels the good one. In the first film amazing characters where built up with barely an introduction…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

