How often do you check your WP spam filter?

readful things blog

So, I was just sitting here looking at my lovely spam filter. Oh my. I have no idea what some of these comments are even about. After navigating the first few pages of ridiculous comments that were clearly only left to include a link, I realised something. I don’t care. So if any of your messages have ever ended up in that world of whatzit that is my spam filter I would truly like to apologise, but I refuse to subject myself to the torture of looking for them any longer. Scary. Just Scary. my particular favorite one was from a person who told me that sometimes my posts are boring but they follow me anyway and I am welcome. Wow. Thanks. That one might not have been spam. I also appreciated the one that said “I signed up to follow a comment on your blog and now every time…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

