i missed a day…

Just Fuffy

well that is the way it is with grandiose plans.  I ‘committed’ to posting every single day for a year.  Two months in and I missed a day. Yesterday.  It came down to choice.  (I’m still a bit sick, my cold and all)  Sunday is my lazy hang out in the morning, (there is a post on that, more linking lessons needed) day, but I was tired, over tired, not slept well tired, end of tax season tired, cold turning into a cough tired and so a choice had to be made.

Get up at my ususal pre dawn time to write or sleep.  I chose sleep.  Which of course informed the next choice.  It is certainly possible to awaken post dawn and still write, but my choice was to be in the car by 7 and head to the city for a yoga class in a new studio.  It is…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

