I need opinions!

Don't Be A Gooey Chocolate Chip Cookie

I have a simple question for you. If you could read the perfect book, what would this book be about? I want personal opinions, not “Oh, I think this is what other people would want to read about.” You don’t even have to be a reader, just tell me what ideas interest you.

The reason I ask this is: (1) I’m genuinely curious about this and (2) I need ideas for short stories. I may choose from some responses, if I get any, to write about (with permission from the person who suggested it, of course). 

So, please, drop me a line in the comments about what you’d like to read! Or, if you’re a Facebook friend reading this, you can always message me on there. Or email. Whichever you prefer 🙂

Thanks in advance!

~Morgan Elizabeth

View original post

Leave a Reply

