M is for… Monthly Refresh, Review & Renew

Planning with Printed Portal

a-to-z-letters-m

At the end of the month I like to do a refresh and renew. How about you?

What you do as part of your routine will depend on what you do day-to-day – but I like to review my progress at work, with my house, my blog and my writing. Sometimes I incorporate this into my journalling routine, other times I incorporate it into my To-Do list routine and it will look something like this:

Insert M

I start off by reviewing last month’s to do list as I have a monthly to-do list as well as a daily one. In my Filofax I keep my monthly to do list on my Diary Summary Inserts, although I usually also list them in my monthly planner. My first step is always to review this list. The ones I have done I check off or strike through. The ones that remain I transfer onto…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

