M : Mondays…

My Tech Blog

a-to-z-letters-m

So its Monday and the A-Z Challenge is M so what else is there to talk about.

 

For me Mondays aren’t as bad as Tuesdays simply because I get an easy start to the week.

Most people start the week hating Mondays as the start of the week and although I still have to get up and go to college I don’t start until 10:30, meaning i get a lie in until 9ish, this does just prolong my hatred to the week starting on a Tuesday where i have to get up at 6 so I just hated Tuesdays instead.

Monday is in no way a good day however, because I have college but starting at 10:30 is only a lie of a good day as i don’t finish until 8PM meaning i am in college for 9 1/2 hours (a normal workday) but when in college and until…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

