Meet the Character: Camellia “Cam” Rose

Dream Creatively

Hey everyone! Today I am going to interview the main character of my book. I am going to ask a few questions, and she is going to answer them. Then, if you want to, you can ask her some questions by commenting below! This was inspired by Briana (http://whenibecameanauthor.wordpress.com/), who was inspired by Francesca (http://frannychallenge.wordpress.com/).

Check out both of their sites! Their writing sounds pretty exciting!

Me: Hello everyone! Today I am interviewing Camellia Rose, the main character of the book The Tales of Camellia. Thank you for joining us Camellia, or can I call you Cam?

Camellia: Cam is fine. And no problem! Thank you for having me, it is an honor.

Me: It is a pleasure having you here! Now, I understand you are a little shy, but what was it like to be outside the village for the first time?

Camellia: It was really difficult. I have…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

