My Life as a Movie Mondays: High Fidelity

words become superfluous

Welcome to the beginning of the week and to our second edition of “My Life as a Movie Mondays”. I’m so glad you’re here! Did you have a good weekend? Me too. We’ve got a lot to cover today, so I’ll just give you the abbreviated version of mine:

errands + chocolate peanut butter bars + volunteering + The Doctor + family = happy amb

Yup, I think that about covers it … on to the movie!

Last week I:

  • Kept busy with my day to day life here on the blog while;
  • Thinking a lot about the past and;
  • Making a lot of Top 5 lists

So, last week, my life as a movie was “High Fidelity”

High Fidelity movie poster

Stay with me you guys, this will all make sense soon, I promise.

I know that time flies when we’re all hanging out together, but believe it or not, I’ve actually been…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

