New Story is Beginning!

May & The Creative Lifestyle

I am starting a new story full of adventure and excitement. It is about a young fairy named Mary Anne Beckonwood whom is a reincarnate of an ancient godess name Armidia. She must face many obsticles in the caster,fairyy, and incubus world. I wanted to create a story that brought so many of the mythical stories together in a twist. I have already finished my rough draft of the story behind why this young fairy is so important.I promise to type that up eventually. First I plan to type a character description of MAry Anne Beckonwood so you have the general idea on how this character is going to start out. As many people know from my writings before. I put my characters through alot of changes of character. This will no doubt be a great book. Though I may not type the whole story on the computer I will…

View original post 76 more words

Leave a Reply

