Non-Required Reading: Alyssa’s List

I Get a Bit Obsessive

I had to stop myself from writing “Lys’s list” because it was fun to say. Alyssa was a classics major at Northwestern, so naturally she works with me sorting data for a logistics company. Her favorite books in high school definitely have more to do with the classics than her current role as a transponster:

 

 

Apparently she started reading this in seventh grade, then lectured her mother about how it was inappropriate, and then picked it back up in high school. I think that’s adorable. She also recommends pretty much everything else by Grisham.

 

 

 

I got a few more lists this week, but I’m always looking to read more. E-mail me yours at igetabitobsessive@gmail.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

