Rampage of Appreciation

flamingbiscuits

Image

A rampage of appreciation was devised by Abraham Hicks as a way to see the positives in our lives and help us realize how blessed we are, even when we don’t feel like it. So, here’s my rampage of appreciation:

  1. I have faith in God, even when I think He might be deaf, dumb and blind.
  2. I love my life
  3. I love my friends and work very hard not to take them for granted.
  4. I think being Aunt Sharon is just about the coolest thing in the world.
  5. I love my parents, even though I might not like them very much.
  6. I practice metaphysics and meditate every day. Metaphysics keeps me grounded and sane.
  7. I believe in the power of crystals and carry them with me always.
  8. I have trust issues, but that doesn’t stop me from opening my heart.
  9. Music and meditation feed my soul.
  10. I don’t like rap…

View original post 833 more words

Leave a Reply

