..Sofiaisms, day ten..

..katia's words..

We’ve hit double-digits! I’ll honestly say, I wasn’t sure if I would make it this far with my blogging, especially with returning to work. The last time I blogged I ended up quitting as there wasn’t enough time in the day to get everything done. Although, at the time I DID have a nine month old to contend with, plus a full-time job, and a puppy. Oh! And a husband in school. At least this time around Jordan is a working man, and both Mya and Sofia are older so I get more time to myself . That is, if “me time” actually qualifies as time spent making my lunch, tidying the house, and going to bed uber early – it doesn’t mean much. Jordan actually joked this past weekend that he can tell that I’m back to working as I’m going to bed much earlier now, as in 9:30/10…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

