Tag: A Great Book

The Sweetness Is...

book

Recently a friend leant me a few books.  I haven’t made it a priority to read for pleasure recently and it felt great to dive into a novel.  I was immediately engaged by the writing and the story.  The story had a little adventure, a little romance (with a love interest who happened to have the same name as my real life love interest) and a little mystery- All of which happen to be a perfect combination for a girl such as myself.  I don’t have a ton of time to read, but every time I picked up this book I enjoyed escaping into the story.  It only got better and better and I found myself dragging that book around with me wherever I went.  It even took a brief dip in the tub (which made the book heavy, but still totally readable).

Hooray for great literature and the moments of…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

