The Scandalous Dissolute No-Good Mr. Wright by Tessa Dare

Plot Driven

I have too many books. Yes, that’s a fairly obvious statement at this point, but it’s worth mentioning because it continues to cause issues. I’m overwhelmed with options on what to read next, I feel guilty every time I look at my shelves and see a set of books I meant to read two years ago, and then there’s the growing stack on the dining room floor. With the stack on the floor at least I’m reminded of what I already have, and I never seem to forget that I’ve already bought a book. I usually remember where I bought it, even. But this doesn’t apply to e-books. And that is a problem.

I had this book – well, novella – on my library e-book wish list. Then, while reading through some of my old blogs, I saw that I said I’d already bought it. Really!? I’d bought it, NOT…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

