Top Ten Tuesday Rewind: Top Ten Fictional Crushes

I'll Be the Judge

Every Tuesday, the site The Broke and the Bookish posts a prompt for a top-ten-style list, and book bloggers around the web respond to it on their blogs. The prompt this week is “rewind”: pick a past topic that you missed or want to revisit. I spend the majority of my time obsessing over fictional guys, so it was obvious choice for me to go with Top Ten Fictional Crushes. Here they are from #10 counting down to #1. I’m probably leaving out a lot of people, since I fall in love with virtually every male character I read. But think of this as a sampling.

10.) Anubis from the Kane Chronicles by Rick Riordan. He’s dark, brooding, vague, and a god. Good combination.

9.) Marcus Flutie from Sloppy Firsts and its sequels by Megan McCafferty.  It’s not a fictional crush list without Marcus Flutie. Clever, dangerous, infuriating. He’s…

View original post 400 more words

Leave a Reply

