Top Ten Tuesday: Rewind

caitlinsternwrites

Top Ten Tuesdays are hosted by The Broke and The Bookish, and feature lists related to all things bookish–characters, authors, titles, and favorites.

top ten tues

April 16: Top Ten Tuesday REWIND — pick a past topic you missed or one you want to revisit!

A quick browse and I found one that has to be done–Hilarious Book Titles.

history of farting

1. The History of Farting; Benjamin Bart. This one’s pretty obvious. I didn’t actually read all of this book, but I did pick it up to flip through at a bookstore. Which is, I imagine, what they were going for with that title.

I am Woman

2. I am Woman, Hear Me Snore; Cathy Guisewite. These are comic collection books, so of course the titles are funny. Nonetheless, Cathy is endearingly panicked and hopeless, rushing about and screaming ‘AACK!’ whenever things go wrong. Pretty sure I wasn’t the intended audience, but I loved these…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

