Wait, what do you mean I already own every Ani DiFranco album…? Songbook by Nick Hornby

Fourth Street Review

I hate it when I can’t think of a single thing I want to say. It happens more often than not, unfortunately. I’ll read a book that I absolutely love and then have no idea how to begin telling you how much I loved it. It doesn’t matter what I say, it can never be enough. The most recent novel I fell flat reviewing was Double Feature by Owen King. It’s fantastic, it truly is. There’s a 13 page paragraph with an oedipal reference smack in the middle of it. Seriously. Read it.

I often feel the same way about music as I do about books. And I do love Bob Dylan; I think you know that by now. If you don’t, you’re one of those random viewers who happened to submit the right keyword combination to pull up this post. Please stay awhile. You’re joining the legions…

View original post 1,006 more words

Leave a Reply

