What I’ve {not} Been Reading Lately: Steampunk Spies

thehopefulheroine

*Note: This column comes from the fact that I truly do believe in the power of story, and I know there is a book for everyone. So even if a book may not be the right book for me, that doesn’t mean it might not be the book that makes youbecome a reader.

Oh man. This whole if I don’t pick up a book after three days is killing me! You all probably know by now that I have a huge love of spy/heist/mystery stories, and I’m pretty much like Veronica Mars in real life. (I did grow up in a secret spy school after all…but if I told you the name I’d have to kill you.) So needless to say, I was really excited when I found this book on my library shelves a few weeks ago.
But alas….

Welcome to today’s edition of
notbread*
may contain spoilers

My…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

